Double LL Club

AGM Winners

Double LL Club Cup and Trophy Awards 2019

Don Pinhorn Shield               Pre 49 Cars               Fred Carter
Don Collins Shield                Post 49 Cars              Fred Carter
Commercial Vehicle Shield  Commercial Vehicles  Pete and Jan Brewer
Tractor Shield                       Tractors                      John Stubbington
Motorcycle Shield                 Motorcycles                Gary Luff
Jack Harding Mem Shield    Stationary Engines      Arthur Carr
Collectors Shield                  Collections                  Pete and Jan Brewer
Don Windebank                   Shield Bygones          John and Mary Stubbington
Fosters Cup                         Family                         Paul and Carol Spooner
Sedgewick Cup                   Newcomer                   Cynthia Knowles
Ladies Trophy                     Ladies                          Fiona Goodwin
Dibble Hire Car                   Clubman of the Year     Dave Rudwick
Tim Harris Cup                    Founders                       Wendy Wakelin
Mechanalia Shield              Newsletter                     Ian Blake
Newsletter Cup                  Newsletter Challenge    Derek Leach
Model Bentley                    Presidents Trophy         Barry and Judy Kempster
Junior Cup                                                               Isla and Oliva Twine

Attendance Plaques
Arthur Carr
Fred Carter
Pete Goodwin
Fiona Goodwin
Derek Leach
Val Leach
Pete Brewer
Jan Brewer
Ian Blake
Gray Luff
Mike Stubbington
John Stubbibgton
Mary Stubbington
Ray Davey

Scroll to Top