Who’s Who

Committee Members and Club contacts

Double LL Club
This page is a list of Double LL Club contacts should you wish to email your questions about the club, suggestions for trips and events or suggestions of content for this website.

President: Robert (Bob) Lintott
Chairman: Martin West – chairman@doublellclub.com
Secretary: Ian Blake 07770 794693 secretary@doublellclub.com
Treasurer: Pete Brewer – treasurer@doublellclub.com 01243 574032
Events Secretary: Jan Brewer 01243 574032 – events@doublellclub.com
Membership Secretary:  – Shirley Rudwick 07423832112   membership@doublellclub.com
Publicity Officer: Jenny Blake – publicity@doublellclub.com 01428 723532
Safety Officer: Peter Goodwin – safety-officer@doublellclub.com 01730 815393
Newsletter Editor: Wendy Wakelin – editor@doublellclub.com 01730 892944
Show and Auto Jumble Organiser: David Rudwick – show-organiser@doublellclub.com 07798 778319
Social Secretary: Derek Leach – 01730 261844

Unposted Committee Members:

Bob Elliott – 01730 265441
Ray Davey – 01798 861339
John Stubbington – 01730 813857 stubbingtonj@btinternet.com

Web Master: webmaster@doublellclub.com